Kontakta oss

TectoPower AB
Borrgatan 6
211 24 Malmö

040-656 64 00

Öppettider

Måndag – Fredag
08:00 – 17:00

Skicka meddelande

Belysningslösningar

Eva-Lotta Persson
Affärsområdeschef Belysningslösningar

Tel: 040-656 64 40
eva-lotta.persson@tectopower.se

Plåtbearbetning

Peter Pileryd
Affärsområdeschef Plåtbearbetning

Tel: 040-656 64 04
peter.pileryd@regstans.se

*

Montagesystem och Fundament

Johan Brehmer
Affärsområdeschef Montagesystem och Fundament

Tel: 040-656 64 33
johan.brehmer@tectopower.se  

Våra medarbetare

Eva-Lotta Persson

Eva-Lotta Persson

Belysningslösningar
Tel: 040-656 64 40
eva-lotta.persson@tectopower.se

Peter Pileryd

Peter Pileryd

Plåtbearbetning
Tel: 040-656 64 04   
peter.pileryd@tectopower.se

Johan Brehmer

Johan Brehmer

Montagesystem och Fundament
Tel: 040-656 64 33
johan.brehmer@tectopower.se   

Johan Fernlund

Johan Fernlund

Produktuveckling
Tel: 040-656 64 22
johan.fernlund@tectopower.se

Jimmy Wihlborg

Jimmy Wihlborg

Varuförsörjning   
Tel: 040-656 64 32 
jimmy.wihlborg@tectopower.se    

Jim Eriksson

Jim Eriksson

Produktion
Tel: 040-656 64 12 
jim.eriksson@tectopower.se  

Roger Wysiecki

Roger Wysiecki

Kvalitet
Tel: 040-656 64 05
roger.wysiecki@tectopower.se